Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Gaebelein

Greg Gaebelein

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gaebelein
"Andrea from Mark's office was great. I was set up quickly with car insurance and received my insurance card within minutes of talking to her. I'm also saving quite a bit of money each month. Happy I made the change from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of E Kramer

E Kramer

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E Kramer
"I'm transferring to a different agent. This office is a joke. They screwed up a change of and still charged me and my mom, who didn't even move."
Profile photo of Shaniya Rivers

Shaniya Rivers

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shaniya Rivers
"Customer service not very helpful. Insurance kept getting dropped, i updated my car, and they stated still wasn’t enough."
Profile photo of Tirumalesha Kuna

Tirumalesha Kuna

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tirumalesha Kuna
"Very polite and quick response"
Profile photo of Feyre Archeron

Feyre Archeron

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feyre Archeron
"Ellen and the rest of the team are amazing! Super kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Traci Bell

Traci Bell

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Bell
"Great job by Zandra! Couldn’t ask for more!"
Profile photo of Merrilyn Walz

Merrilyn Walz

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merrilyn Walz
"Zandra Davis was so helpful and very professional. She answered all my question that I needed to know over the phone."
Profile photo of SSJ Chicken

SSJ Chicken

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SSJ Chicken
"Excellent service and very helpful through every step of the process thank you!!"
Profile photo of Billy Mulligan

Billy Mulligan

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Mulligan
"I'm with state farm ! Great insurance company !"
Profile photo of Sandi Giacobbe

Sandi Giacobbe

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Giacobbe
"Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond. Ellen is sweet, professional and very helpful. Mark is professional and great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janena O'Neill

Janena O'Neill

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janena O'Neill
"Top tier service"
Profile photo of Rex G Mulan

Rex G Mulan

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rex G Mulan
"Would not recommend! If I could I would give no stars. Mark struggled with filling out the Life insurance policy & emailing over the policy agreement. Whenever I finally received the policy agreement over a week later via email it was riddled with inconsistencies and discrepancies! Majority of the information was completely incorrect information due to his inability to listen & input, correct information. We opted to go with another branch."
Profile photo of Cooper Mctighe

Cooper Mctighe

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Mctighe
"Great Service!!!"
Profile photo of Braden Elliott

Braden Elliott

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Elliott
"Mark and his crew are amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Col Mclaughlin

Col Mclaughlin

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Col Mclaughlin
"Mark is never in the office. I noticed an issue with accessing my online account with a notice indicating I didn't have a policy. I reached out to Mark's office about the issue, and spoke to his associate Andrew. Andrew had me troubleshoot the issue instead of reaching out to State Farm to fix the issue. I never heard back from Mark's office, the issue was never resolved, and at this point I'm convinced I don't have insurance. I reached out to another State Farm agent to transfer my policy, but they couldn't locate my policy. Completely incompetent."
Profile photo of Erica smith

Erica smith

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica smith
"Great staff! Courtney is awesome with answering any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sobutka

Amanda Sobutka

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sobutka
"Courtney Cashdollar is amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Sharon Hiscott

Sharon Hiscott

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hiscott
"I recently changed my State Farm parent location to this one due to their customer service and family feel. When I relocated from my TN agency my Pa agent was chosen for me. In two years I never heard a peep from them aside from when they asked if I wanted more insurance. I have an amazing plan and it’s nice to just be checked on to see if I need anything or even just to verify where I currently stand. Thank you Courtney for introducing us!"
Profile photo of Tracy moore

Tracy moore

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy moore
"Great service! Prompt responses!"
Profile photo of Amy Fixx

Amy Fixx

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fixx
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ed Runco

Ed Runco

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Runco
"Mark handles all of my insurance needs! He is very responsive to my numerous questions / requests and changes which makes it very easy to do business with him. I never hesitate to refer my friends and customers to him for help getting the right insurance at a reasonable rate. If you are thinking about calling him.... JUST DO IT!"
Profile photo of rick dlubak

rick dlubak

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rick dlubak
"Takes care of his customers"
Profile photo of Lori Jeannette

Lori Jeannette

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Jeannette
"Customer service at its best! Mark and his team are always available should you need anything!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Plisko

Jonathan Plisko

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Plisko
"Great people and great service. Mark and his team put their clients first every time."